Protocol recordings has become a monster. Label boss Nicky Romero has grown his imprint from nothing to one of the top labels in the industry in only a few short years. This is largely due to the man’s inept musical taste as well as sense in addition to his unparalleled production quality and sound. Romero’s most recent complication series titled, Miami 2015, is set to release in just a couple of weeks on March 16. The highly anticipated compilation features a number of top talent of DJs and producers from Protocol as well as some of Romero’s own hit records. Artists showcased in this include the likes of Paris & Simo, Arno Cost & Arias, Felguk & Syn Cole, Magnificence & Alec Maire, and many more.

From the man himself – “We tried to set the bar high this year and I’m proud of all the talent we’ve signed exclusively on this compilation” – Nicky Romero

Some notable tracks that you need to check out on this include the Tom Swoon original mix track along with Stadiumx featuring Rico & Miella – Ghost as well as the red hot LA producer Paris Blohm and his smash hit Demons featuring the shattering vocals of Charles.

For a full tracklist please see below –

1. Nicky Romero & Vicetone ft When We Are Wild – Let Me Feel (Acoustic Mashup)
2. Paris & Simo ft. Rico & Miella – Get Back (Mix Edit)
3. Arno Cost & Arias – At Night (Dub Mix)
4. Felguk & Syn Cole – PUMP! (Original Mix)
5. Magnificence & Alec Maire – Echoes (Instrumental Mix Edit)
6. Tom Swoon & Stadiumx ft. Rico & Miella – Ghost (Original Mix)
7. Nicky Romero vs. Volt & State – Warriors (Mix Edit)
8. No Mondays & Ryan S – Katana (Original Mix)
9. Blinders & Tom Tyger – Luminate (Original Mix)
10. Mike Hertz – Chains (Original Mix)
11. Deniz Koyu & Don Palm – Lift (Original Mix)
12. Paris Blohm ft. Charles – Demons (Original Mix)
13. Blinders – Sirene (Original Mix)
14. Stadiumx ft. Taylr Renee – Howl At The Moon (Reunify Miami Mashup Mix)
15. Sam Void – Young (Original Mix)
16. Nicky Romero & Nervo – Like Home (ASK:ME & B.Vivant Remix)

For a sneak peak into some of these tracks check out Protocal’s Soundcloud HERE and to get your copy of this compilation head over to iTunes, Beatport, or GooglePlay come March 16th.

Porter Robinson’s genre-defiant Essential Mix
Chris Lake Live at the Bijou in Boston, Mass (Deep Mix) April 14th

Chris Lake Live at the Bijou in Boston, Mass (Deep Mix) April 14th

Chris Lake taps into a singular spirit evocative of dance music's golden age by infusing funked-out grooves and natural instrumentation into decidedly modern house.

Simon Patterson Live at the Monarch in Phoenix May 25th

Simon Patterson Live at the Monarch in Phoenix May 25th

Master craftsman of melancholic melody and the purveyor of razor sharp edges – he is Simon Patterson.