WET REPUBLIC May & June

WET REPUBLIC May & June

Steve Aoki, Martin Garrix, Tiësto, Calvin Harris, Hardwell, Krewella, and Above & Beyond. Chances are we just named one of your favorite DJs. Most likely you enjoy any and all music from the like though. The only place to see all of these great acts come this summer is the one and only Wet Republic of the MGM Grand. The above roster is tremendous and they split their time between that of Hakkasan and the newly minted OMNIA, but play only at one pool party at Vegas, which is Wet Republic. Perhaps the standout weekend coming up on the schedule will be the Mayweather vs. Pacquiao bout, and the people at Wet Republic will host a three-day celebration Friday starting from May 1 to Sunday, May 3. Check out below for a full list of dates for May and June and to purchase tickets or a VIP table go HERE.

May DJ Lineup:

· Friday, May 1 – Hot 100 | Fight Weekend

· Saturday, May 2 – Calvin Harris with BURNS | Fight Weekend

· Sunday, May 3 – Chuckie | Fight Weekend

· Friday, May 8 – Hot 100

· Saturday, May 9 – Krewella

· Sunday, May 10 – The Chainsmokers

· Friday, May 15 – Hot 100

· Saturday, May 16 – Calvin Harris with BURNS

· Sunday, May 17 – Tiësto with Dzeko & Torres

· Friday, May 22 – Steve Aoki | Memorial Day Weekend

· Saturday, May 23 – Special Guest | Memorial Day Weekend

· Sunday, May 24 – Martin Garrix | Memorial Day Weekend

· Monday, May 25 – Tiësto | Memorial Day Weekend

· Friday, May 29 – Hot 100

· Saturday, May 30 – Calvin Harris with BURNS

· Sunday, May 31 – Krewella

June DJ Lineup:

· Friday, June 5 – Hot 100

· Saturday, June 6 – Calvin Harris with BURNS

· Sunday, June 7 – Tiësto with Zaxx

· Friday, June 12 – Hot 100

· Saturday, June 13 – Calvin Harris with BURNS

· Sunday, June 14 – Martin Garrix

· Thursday, June 18 – Above & Beyond | EDC Weekend

· Thursday, June 18 – Krewella | EDC Weekend Special Evening Event

· Friday, June 19 – Martin Garrix | EDC Weekend

· Saturday, June 20 – Hardwell | EDC Weekend

· Sunday, June 21 – Tiësto | EDC Weekend

· Monday, June 22 – Afroki (Afrojack & Steve Aoki) | EDC Weekend

· Friday, June 26 – Hot 100

· Saturday, June 27 – Tiësto

· Sunday, June 28 – Special Guest

EDC

EDC

Commemorating the 20th anniversary of Electric Daisy Carnival (EDC), Insomniac has launched the “EDC 20-Year Playlist Series,” highlighting the most memorable tracks in dance music and EDC history. Every Thursday, a new EDC playlist will debut on Insomniac.com and Spotify, featuring key...

Axtone presents Miami 2015 3/27

Axtone presents Miami 2015 3/27

*Update 3/15* As predicted Axwell will be playing this party. During Miami Music Week the EDM labels come out in force. Most of the major electronic music labels host their own pool party or nightclub night to showcase the best of their talent and what they have been up to for the past...

Morgan Page

Morgan Page

https://soundcloud.com/morganpage/sets/late-night-alumni-remix Hungover? Yep. Hungry? Yep. Still in party mode? Yep. If the above is you. Stop what you are doing now and drop all things. We need your full and undivided attention. Why? Because we have something that is a perfect...