Omnia San Diego

Omnia San Diego

OMNIA San Diego has announced its February talent roster featuring non-stop entertainment all month long. As one of Gaslamp’s leading nightlife destinations, OMNIA will welcome a number of top turntable sensations as they spin weekend after weekend. Partygoers will flock to the hot spot to catch a glimpse of their favorite artists as they party their nights away at San Diego’s most talked about nighttime venue.

February DJ Lineup:

Thursday, Feb. 2
Illenium

Friday, Feb. 3
Matoma

Saturday, Feb. 4
Gareth Emery

Thursday, Feb. 9
Party Favor

Friday, Feb. 10
Cosmic Gate

Saturday, Feb. 11
Eric Dlux

Friday, Feb. 17
Seven Lions

Saturday, Feb. 18
Savi

Sunday, Feb. 19
Jauz

Thursday, Feb. 23
Vicetone

Friday, Feb. 24
Sander Van Doorn

Saturday, Feb. 25
Elephante

Tickets and table reservations are now on sale and can be purchased by visiting omnianightclub.com or by calling concierge services at 619.544.9500.

Insomniac and Life Is Beautiful Festival

Insomniac and Life Is Beautiful Festival

For the first time, Life is Beautiful has partnered with Insomniac for the three-day music and arts festival, taking over the vibrant landscape of Downtown Las Vegas, September 25 – 27. In addition to helping create the atmosphere of art, cuisine, and insightful lectures the festival is known...

Nicky Romero at the Light Nightclub – Wednesday Night June 18th

Nicky Romero at the Light Nightclub - Wednesday Night June 18th

Dutch DJ Nicky Romero could not be hotter right now.  By far his best year in his short yet illustrious career, Romero is taking the EDM scene by storm.  Next week in Vegas will be no exception either.  Performing at both EDC and during EDC Week, make sure to not miss out.  Light Nightclub will...

EDX

EDX

Earlier this year Warner Music Group (WMG) acquired Spinnin’ Records, one of the world’s leading independent electronic music companies.  That was some big news and a sign of consolidation in the EDM music scene.  Certainly sent waves in the community.  Great to see big brand music taking...