Omnia San Diego

Omnia San Diego

OMNIA San Diego has announced its February talent roster featuring non-stop entertainment all month long. As one of Gaslamp’s leading nightlife destinations, OMNIA will welcome a number of top turntable sensations as they spin weekend after weekend. Partygoers will flock to the hot spot to catch a glimpse of their favorite artists as they party their nights away at San Diego’s most talked about nighttime venue.

February DJ Lineup:

Thursday, Feb. 2
Illenium

Friday, Feb. 3
Matoma

Saturday, Feb. 4
Gareth Emery

Thursday, Feb. 9
Party Favor

Friday, Feb. 10
Cosmic Gate

Saturday, Feb. 11
Eric Dlux

Friday, Feb. 17
Seven Lions

Saturday, Feb. 18
Savi

Sunday, Feb. 19
Jauz

Thursday, Feb. 23
Vicetone

Friday, Feb. 24
Sander Van Doorn

Saturday, Feb. 25
Elephante

Tickets and table reservations are now on sale and can be purchased by visiting omnianightclub.com or by calling concierge services at 619.544.9500.

Thomas Gold at Set Miami 3/27 Preview

Thomas Gold at Set Miami 3/27 Preview

*Update 3/15* Supporting cast will include - Danny Avila, Deniz Koyu, HIIO, Sick Individuals, and last but not least Tom Swoon. Thomas Gold. The name says it all. If you don't know who this is, then you are definitely missing out. Coming onto the scene in 2006, Gold has taken the EDM scene...

WET REPUBLIC AT MGM GRAND SEPTEMBER TALENT

WET REPUBLIC AT MGM GRAND SEPTEMBER TALENT

WET REPUBLIC Ultra Pool at MGM Grand Hotel & Casino releases more dates of fun in the sun with the world’s top DJs including Martin Garrix, Calvin Harris, Tiësto and more. Poolgoers from all around the world will enter the daytime destination every weekend to witness the best daylife Vegas has...

Dada Life

Dada Life

Wet Republic 8/26 - Summer is coming to an end. Yes you read that right. Even if you are going through a period of denial you know that the end is near. AND Winter is coming* *except for those that live in year round moderate and temperate in the southern part of the US as well as...