Omnia San Diego

Omnia San Diego

OMNIA San Diego has announced its February talent roster featuring non-stop entertainment all month long. As one of Gaslamp’s leading nightlife destinations, OMNIA will welcome a number of top turntable sensations as they spin weekend after weekend. Partygoers will flock to the hot spot to catch a glimpse of their favorite artists as they party their nights away at San Diego’s most talked about nighttime venue.

February DJ Lineup:

Thursday, Feb. 2
Illenium

Friday, Feb. 3
Matoma

Saturday, Feb. 4
Gareth Emery

Thursday, Feb. 9
Party Favor

Friday, Feb. 10
Cosmic Gate

Saturday, Feb. 11
Eric Dlux

Friday, Feb. 17
Seven Lions

Saturday, Feb. 18
Savi

Sunday, Feb. 19
Jauz

Thursday, Feb. 23
Vicetone

Friday, Feb. 24
Sander Van Doorn

Saturday, Feb. 25
Elephante

Tickets and table reservations are now on sale and can be purchased by visiting omnianightclub.com or by calling concierge services at 619.544.9500.

Avicii at Encore Beach Club – Sunday Day June 22nd

Avicii at Encore Beach Club - Sunday Day June 22nd

Missing Ultra Music Festival in Miami must have been tough for Avicii.  Due to medical complications he had to though.  EDC will be redemption and we certainly hope that he will drop some new tracks, which is very likely. Beside UMF and EDC there is no larger stage in terms of audience, industry...

EDC Once in a Lifetime Auctions

EDC Once in a Lifetime Auctions

Celebrating the music, art and culture behind EDC, the charitable initiative gives fans the chance to create a priceless experience with performing artists during the week leading up to North America’s largest dance music festival, EDC Las Vegas. Once-in-a-lifetime auction items – featuring EDC...

Alesso

Alesso

Alesso is always evolving his sound, instead of staying constant and going with what has given his past success, he continually tries new things and experiments with what works and sometimes what does not.  Too often you see DJs and producers stick to their one sound that works, then there will...