Omnia San Diego

Omnia San Diego

OMNIA San Diego has announced its February talent roster featuring non-stop entertainment all month long. As one of Gaslamp’s leading nightlife destinations, OMNIA will welcome a number of top turntable sensations as they spin weekend after weekend. Partygoers will flock to the hot spot to catch a glimpse of their favorite artists as they party their nights away at San Diego’s most talked about nighttime venue.

February DJ Lineup:

Thursday, Feb. 2
Illenium

Friday, Feb. 3
Matoma

Saturday, Feb. 4
Gareth Emery

Thursday, Feb. 9
Party Favor

Friday, Feb. 10
Cosmic Gate

Saturday, Feb. 11
Eric Dlux

Friday, Feb. 17
Seven Lions

Saturday, Feb. 18
Savi

Sunday, Feb. 19
Jauz

Thursday, Feb. 23
Vicetone

Friday, Feb. 24
Sander Van Doorn

Saturday, Feb. 25
Elephante

Tickets and table reservations are now on sale and can be purchased by visiting omnianightclub.com or by calling concierge services at 619.544.9500.

Borgeous San Francisco Event Review Jan 30th

Borgeous San Francisco Event Review Jan 30th

The Regency Ballroom is a staple of the music scene in the city of San Francisco. Sure there are clubs like Ruby Skye, Audio, and Vessel here in the city beside the bay, but the Regency is another animal. Built in 1909 this venue has stood up to the test of time. It's a special place that...

RL Grime, Lunice close VOID tour
Insomniac and Life Is Beautiful Festival

Insomniac and Life Is Beautiful Festival

For the first time, Life is Beautiful has partnered with Insomniac for the three-day music and arts festival, taking over the vibrant landscape of Downtown Las Vegas, September 25 – 27. In addition to helping create the atmosphere of art, cuisine, and insightful lectures the festival is known...