Omnia San Diego

Omnia San Diego

OMNIA San Diego has announced its February talent roster featuring non-stop entertainment all month long. As one of Gaslamp’s leading nightlife destinations, OMNIA will welcome a number of top turntable sensations as they spin weekend after weekend. Partygoers will flock to the hot spot to catch a glimpse of their favorite artists as they party their nights away at San Diego’s most talked about nighttime venue.

February DJ Lineup:

Thursday, Feb. 2
Illenium

Friday, Feb. 3
Matoma

Saturday, Feb. 4
Gareth Emery

Thursday, Feb. 9
Party Favor

Friday, Feb. 10
Cosmic Gate

Saturday, Feb. 11
Eric Dlux

Friday, Feb. 17
Seven Lions

Saturday, Feb. 18
Savi

Sunday, Feb. 19
Jauz

Thursday, Feb. 23
Vicetone

Friday, Feb. 24
Sander Van Doorn

Saturday, Feb. 25
Elephante

Tickets and table reservations are now on sale and can be purchased by visiting omnianightclub.com or by calling concierge services at 619.544.9500.

Event Review Benny Benassi at Ruby Skye Friday Oct 3rd

Event Review Benny Benassi at Ruby Skye Friday Oct 3rd

This coming week for Ruby Skye is shaping up to be something special. The next 7 days we will see 3 EDM legends in their own right walk through the doors and step up onto the decks. Starting off with Benny Benassi, then Erick Morrillo, and followed by Tiesto. Tickets are still available for...

Martin Garrix Mansion Miami – Preview

Martin Garrix Mansion Miami - Preview

Martin Garrix is the #4 DJ in the world according to DJ Mag's ranking poll. He's been blowing up airwaves since his breakout hit Animals. A few years ago Garrix was part of the crowd at Ultra and now he is the centerpiece as one of the main acts scheduled to play the mainstage of Ultra Music...

Chainsmokers at Ruby Skye Thursday June 26 Show Preview

Chainsmokers at Ruby Skye Thursday June 26 Show Preview

#SELFIE #SELFIE #SELFIE.  You absolutely cannot walk into a club or any house of dance for that matter and not hear this song being played.  It has been a viral sensation and has become a world phenomenon.  The producers and creators of #SELFIE, the Chainsmokers will be coming into San Francisco...