Omnia San Diego

Omnia San Diego

OMNIA San Diego has announced its February talent roster featuring non-stop entertainment all month long. As one of Gaslamp’s leading nightlife destinations, OMNIA will welcome a number of top turntable sensations as they spin weekend after weekend. Partygoers will flock to the hot spot to catch a glimpse of their favorite artists as they party their nights away at San Diego’s most talked about nighttime venue.

February DJ Lineup:

Thursday, Feb. 2
Illenium

Friday, Feb. 3
Matoma

Saturday, Feb. 4
Gareth Emery

Thursday, Feb. 9
Party Favor

Friday, Feb. 10
Cosmic Gate

Saturday, Feb. 11
Eric Dlux

Friday, Feb. 17
Seven Lions

Saturday, Feb. 18
Savi

Sunday, Feb. 19
Jauz

Thursday, Feb. 23
Vicetone

Friday, Feb. 24
Sander Van Doorn

Saturday, Feb. 25
Elephante

Tickets and table reservations are now on sale and can be purchased by visiting omnianightclub.com or by calling concierge services at 619.544.9500.

Ultra

Ultra

ULTRA Worldwide today announces further expansion to Road To Ultra’s famed parties across Latin America, with brand new editions in Bolivia and Peru, and a return party in Paraguay all confirmed for October 2015. In addition to these ‘Road To…’ events, the ULTRA organizers have also now...

Join us this Friday Jan 9th for Tiesto at Hakkasan

Join us this Friday Jan 9th for Tiesto at Hakkasan

From his recent unveiling of the Clublife branded headphones by AudioFly, Tiesto, will be back in action at Hakkasan this Friday. It has been quite a busy week for this guy as he not only launched a new audio product line at CES but he played a very special Tuesday night show at Hakkasan...

Axwell hits Craneway Pavilion in San Francisco on August 3rd