Omnia San Diego

Omnia San Diego

OMNIA San Diego has announced its February talent roster featuring non-stop entertainment all month long. As one of Gaslamp’s leading nightlife destinations, OMNIA will welcome a number of top turntable sensations as they spin weekend after weekend. Partygoers will flock to the hot spot to catch a glimpse of their favorite artists as they party their nights away at San Diego’s most talked about nighttime venue.

February DJ Lineup:

Thursday, Feb. 2
Illenium

Friday, Feb. 3
Matoma

Saturday, Feb. 4
Gareth Emery

Thursday, Feb. 9
Party Favor

Friday, Feb. 10
Cosmic Gate

Saturday, Feb. 11
Eric Dlux

Friday, Feb. 17
Seven Lions

Saturday, Feb. 18
Savi

Sunday, Feb. 19
Jauz

Thursday, Feb. 23
Vicetone

Friday, Feb. 24
Sander Van Doorn

Saturday, Feb. 25
Elephante

Tickets and table reservations are now on sale and can be purchased by visiting omnianightclub.com or by calling concierge services at 619.544.9500.

Justice Resurface To Announce A Rare Gig in 2015
Insomniac Announce The Winner For The Discovery Project Stage
BT’s Electronic Opus in Miami

BT's Electronic Opus in Miami

Those who were able to witness BT's Electronic Opus during Miami Music Week in March were part of one of the most unique events in electronic music history. Hailed as "transcendent," "stunning," "the catalyst for the future of electronic dance music," and "a journey through nature, beauty, and...