Omnia San Diego

Omnia San Diego

OMNIA San Diego has announced its February talent roster featuring non-stop entertainment all month long. As one of Gaslamp’s leading nightlife destinations, OMNIA will welcome a number of top turntable sensations as they spin weekend after weekend. Partygoers will flock to the hot spot to catch a glimpse of their favorite artists as they party their nights away at San Diego’s most talked about nighttime venue.

February DJ Lineup:

Thursday, Feb. 2
Illenium

Friday, Feb. 3
Matoma

Saturday, Feb. 4
Gareth Emery

Thursday, Feb. 9
Party Favor

Friday, Feb. 10
Cosmic Gate

Saturday, Feb. 11
Eric Dlux

Friday, Feb. 17
Seven Lions

Saturday, Feb. 18
Savi

Sunday, Feb. 19
Jauz

Thursday, Feb. 23
Vicetone

Friday, Feb. 24
Sander Van Doorn

Saturday, Feb. 25
Elephante

Tickets and table reservations are now on sale and can be purchased by visiting omnianightclub.com or by calling concierge services at 619.544.9500.

Diplo at XS Show Coverage Feb 21st

Diplo at XS Show Coverage Feb 21st

XS is again becoming a shining light on the Vegas nightlife scene. I'm not saying it ever left, but it has been awhile since it opened, over 7 years in fact. With time, fads come in and out, things get cool and then not so cool. That is just how it works. Yet a breath of fresh air has come...

JEWEL

JEWEL

JEWEL Nightclub at ARIA Resort & Casino is set to open its doors Thursday, May 19 continuing with the next generation of luxury nightlife offerings. The dual-level nightlife destination will welcome guests to discover a multi-faceted experience artfully designed to celebrate the convergence of...

Nicky Romero Mansion Miami PROTOCOL305  – March 28th

Nicky Romero Mansion Miami PROTOCOL305 - March 28th

Things are heating up as we approach Miami Music Week. The anticipation is palpable. Party goers are getting back into beach bod shape. Plans are getting finalized. Lineups are getting released. Sure Ultra Music Festival aka UMF may be the headline show of the week put the countless pool...