Omnia San Diego

Omnia San Diego

OMNIA San Diego has announced its February talent roster featuring non-stop entertainment all month long. As one of Gaslamp’s leading nightlife destinations, OMNIA will welcome a number of top turntable sensations as they spin weekend after weekend. Partygoers will flock to the hot spot to catch a glimpse of their favorite artists as they party their nights away at San Diego’s most talked about nighttime venue.

February DJ Lineup:

Thursday, Feb. 2
Illenium

Friday, Feb. 3
Matoma

Saturday, Feb. 4
Gareth Emery

Thursday, Feb. 9
Party Favor

Friday, Feb. 10
Cosmic Gate

Saturday, Feb. 11
Eric Dlux

Friday, Feb. 17
Seven Lions

Saturday, Feb. 18
Savi

Sunday, Feb. 19
Jauz

Thursday, Feb. 23
Vicetone

Friday, Feb. 24
Sander Van Doorn

Saturday, Feb. 25
Elephante

Tickets and table reservations are now on sale and can be purchased by visiting omnianightclub.com or by calling concierge services at 619.544.9500.

Fedde Le Grand @ Encore Beach Club – Thur June 19th

Fedde Le Grand @ Encore Beach Club - Thur June 19th

Fedde Le Grand is synonymous with having a good time.  Put Fedde in Las Vegas and then you have something very special.  This coming Thursday, Encore Beach Club welcomes Fedde Le Grand to kickoff the festivities for EDC week.  Hot off a US tour that sees stops in San Fransisco, Los Angeles, and...

Kaskade at Marquee Nightclub Saturday July 5th Show Review

Kaskade at Marquee Nightclub Saturday July 5th Show Review

Marquee is a 60,000-square-foot venue has something for everyone. Not only are there seven bars, but the club also boasts three separate rooms. The main room has a high-tech sound system, an elevated dance floor and a 40-foot video wall in the back of the DJ booth. Next door, the Library is more...

Axtone presents Miami 2015 3/27

Axtone presents Miami 2015 3/27

*Update 3/15* As predicted Axwell will be playing this party. During Miami Music Week the EDM labels come out in force. Most of the major electronic music labels host their own pool party or nightclub night to showcase the best of their talent and what they have been up to for the past...