Omnia San Diego

Omnia San Diego

OMNIA San Diego has announced its February talent roster featuring non-stop entertainment all month long. As one of Gaslamp’s leading nightlife destinations, OMNIA will welcome a number of top turntable sensations as they spin weekend after weekend. Partygoers will flock to the hot spot to catch a glimpse of their favorite artists as they party their nights away at San Diego’s most talked about nighttime venue.

February DJ Lineup:

Thursday, Feb. 2
Illenium

Friday, Feb. 3
Matoma

Saturday, Feb. 4
Gareth Emery

Thursday, Feb. 9
Party Favor

Friday, Feb. 10
Cosmic Gate

Saturday, Feb. 11
Eric Dlux

Friday, Feb. 17
Seven Lions

Saturday, Feb. 18
Savi

Sunday, Feb. 19
Jauz

Thursday, Feb. 23
Vicetone

Friday, Feb. 24
Sander Van Doorn

Saturday, Feb. 25
Elephante

Tickets and table reservations are now on sale and can be purchased by visiting omnianightclub.com or by calling concierge services at 619.544.9500.

Zedd at XS Encore – Friday Night June 20th

Zedd at XS Encore - Friday Night June 20th

You cannot turn on the radio and not hear something from Zedd.  It's a fact.  Try it out next time you are in your car.  To say that Zedd is on fire this year would be an understatement.  From Super Bowl commercials all the way to the Grammys, Zedd has it covered.  This Friday Night June 20th...

Event Review – Lil Jon |Maya| Scottsdale, Arizona
Andrew Rayel Miami Yacht Party 3/26 Preview

Andrew Rayel Miami Yacht Party 3/26 Preview

There is no hotter trance act out there right now other than Andrew Rayel. He is literally taking over the airwaves by storm with his unique take on trance infused with the best elements of progressive house. Performing to sold out venues all over the world, his fanbase is growing on a...