Hakkasan Announces September Lineup

Hakkasan Announces September Lineup

Hakkasan Nightclub at MGM Grand Hotel & Casino welcomes another month of unbeatable talent to the renowned nightspot including GRAMMY Award-winning DJs Calvin Harris and Tiësto, as well as Dada Life, Bingo Players and more. The convergence of state-of-the-art technology with intricate production elements such as advanced lighting capabilities, impressive sound systems and seductive dancers make Hakkasan the first of its kind, bringing together clubgoers and experience-seekers for an all-encompassing evening.

Tickets are now on sale and available for purchase at hakkasanlv.com. The nightclub is open Thursday through Sunday from 10:30 p.m. until late. Guests must be 21 years of age or older. Cover charges and table reservations will vary.

September DJ Lineup:

Thursday, September 3 | Labor Day Weekend
Main Room: Steve Aoki

Friday, September 4 | Labor Day Weekend
Main Room: Tiësto

Saturday, September 5 | Labor Day Weekend
Main Room: Hardwell with Kill The Buzz

Sunday, September 6 | Labor Day Weekend
Main Room: Calvin Harris with Burns

Thursday, September 10
Main Room: Dada Life

Friday, September 11
Main Room: The Chainsmokers

Saturday, September 12
Main Room: Tiësto

Sunday, September 13
Main Room: DVBBS

Thursday, September 17
Main Room: Tiësto

Friday, September 18
Main Room: Tiësto

Saturday, September 19
Main Room: Calvin Harris

Sunday, September 20
Main Room: Bingo Players

Thursday, September 24
Main Room: Special Guest

Friday, September 25
Main Room: Hardwell

Saturday, September 26
Main Room: Tiësto

Sunday, September 27
Main Room: Showtek

Justice Resurface To Announce A Rare Gig in 2015
ULTRA SINGAPORE

ULTRA SINGAPORE

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QpYftcZzZtg&feature=youtu.be Following the record-breaking inaugural edition of Road to ULTRA Singapore in September 2015, ULTRA Worldwide now confirms the launch of a full-scale, two-day festival for Singapore in 2016! Taking place on September 10 & 11...

Ultra Music Festival 15′

Ultra Music Festival 15'

Ultra. This one word could mean so many things and describe that much more about anything. Yet you say this one single syllable word to say someone in college or better yet to an electronic music fan, chances are you'll get a response such as "are you going this year", "I'd love to go", "oh my...