Hakkasan Announces September Lineup

Hakkasan Announces September Lineup

Hakkasan Nightclub at MGM Grand Hotel & Casino welcomes another month of unbeatable talent to the renowned nightspot including GRAMMY Award-winning DJs Calvin Harris and Tiësto, as well as Dada Life, Bingo Players and more. The convergence of state-of-the-art technology with intricate production elements such as advanced lighting capabilities, impressive sound systems and seductive dancers make Hakkasan the first of its kind, bringing together clubgoers and experience-seekers for an all-encompassing evening.

Tickets are now on sale and available for purchase at hakkasanlv.com. The nightclub is open Thursday through Sunday from 10:30 p.m. until late. Guests must be 21 years of age or older. Cover charges and table reservations will vary.

September DJ Lineup:

Thursday, September 3 | Labor Day Weekend
Main Room: Steve Aoki

Friday, September 4 | Labor Day Weekend
Main Room: Tiësto

Saturday, September 5 | Labor Day Weekend
Main Room: Hardwell with Kill The Buzz

Sunday, September 6 | Labor Day Weekend
Main Room: Calvin Harris with Burns

Thursday, September 10
Main Room: Dada Life

Friday, September 11
Main Room: The Chainsmokers

Saturday, September 12
Main Room: Tiësto

Sunday, September 13
Main Room: DVBBS

Thursday, September 17
Main Room: Tiësto

Friday, September 18
Main Room: Tiësto

Saturday, September 19
Main Room: Calvin Harris

Sunday, September 20
Main Room: Bingo Players

Thursday, September 24
Main Room: Special Guest

Friday, September 25
Main Room: Hardwell

Saturday, September 26
Main Room: Tiësto

Sunday, September 27
Main Room: Showtek

Crush SF Valentines Day Preview

Crush SF Valentines Day Preview

Will you be my Valentine? Whether your answer is yes / no or if you didn't ask or get asked...there is only one place to be this Valentine's Day in San Francisco. The place is the Bill Graham Auditorium. The event is Crush brought to you by the events and festival powerhouse, Insomniac. The...

Top 10 Halloween EDM Events
Erick Morillo at LIV 3/28 Preview

Erick Morillo at LIV 3/28 Preview

Erick Morillo is synonymous with Miami. The two go together and compliment each other perfectly. Miami loves him and he loves Miami back. So where else would Morillo spend his birthday other than Miami along with his closest friends - ie fans and party goers alike - he will be reigning in a...